Kontakt oss

GRIMSRUD NORGE

Leif Grimsrud AS
Svinesundveien 334,          1788 Halden Tlf: +47 69 21 64 20

faktura@leifgrimsrud.no
hovedkontor@leifgrimsrud.no
www.leifgrimsrud.no

GRIMSRUD SVERIGE

Leif Grimsrud Entreprenad AB
Lingatan 3, 452 33 Strömstad
Tlf: +46 526-15841

huvudkontor@grimsrud.se
www.grimsrud.se
Vis kontaktpersoner Sverige

GG Regnskap AS

Svinesundveien 334, 1788 Halden

Tlf: +47 69 21 64 20

ak@gggruppen.no
Vis kontaktpersoner

GG Gruppen AS

Svinesundveien 336, 1788 Halden
Telefon: +47 69 21 45 27

 

jeh@gggruppen.no
www.gggruppen.no
Vis kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner Norge

Magnar Kristiansen

Daglig leder

Mobil: +47 992 82 476

magnar@leifgrimsrud.no

Øyvind Høgås Steen

Økonomisjef

Mobil: +47 984 24 342

ohs@leifgrimsrud.no

Linda Kulbrandstad

KS / HMS leder, Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 91818494

linda@leifgrimsrud.no

Morgan Walther

Driftskoordinator

Mobil: +47 468 39 032

morgan@leifgrimsrud.no

Inger-Marit Tveten

HR-leder

Mobil: +47 917 94 133

inger-marit.tveten@veidekke.no

Line Merethe Engh

Kontorleder

Mobil: +47 992 82 480

Telefon: +47 69 21 64 20

lme@leifgrimsrud.no

Odd Petter Grindahl

Avdelingsleder Kystmiljø, Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 922 55 459

opg@kystmiljo.no

Raymond Kildebo

Avdelingsleder anlegg, Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 953 66 115

Raymond@leifgrimsrud.no

Per Christian Holm

Avdelingsleder utemiljø

Mobil: +47 90 81 33 65

per@leifgrimsrud.no

Jan Gunnar Grimstad

Prosjektleder, Kalkulatør & Sivilingeniør

Mobil: +47 992 82 488

jgg@leifgrimsrud.no

Ole Jørgen Østby

Prosjektleder & Kalkulatør, Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 959 96 411

ojo@leifgrimsrud.no

Christian Lunde

Prosjektleder, Kalkulatør & Sivilingeniør

Mobil: +47 952 76 826

christian@leifgrimsrud.no

Stian Klausen

Kalkulatør

Mobil: +47 920 13 428

stian@leifgrimsrud.no

Espen Staw Nygård

Prosjektleder & Kalkulatør

Mobil: +47 99 53 17 95

espen@leifgrimsrud.no

Robert Andre Løkke

Ingeniør, kalkulatør

Mobil: +47 97779142

robert.lokke@leifgrimsrud.no

Lars Petter Lie

Prosjektleder & Kalkulatør, Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 976 66 947

larspetter@leifgrimsrud.no

Svend Egil Torp

Anleggsleder & Ingeniør

Mobil: +47 906 79 857

set@leifgrimsrud.no

Jan Cato Rød

Adelingsleder Bane

Mobil: +47 91669160

cato@leifgrimsrud.no

Kristine Græsdal Jenssen

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: +47 40613115

kristine@leifgrimsrud.no

Guri Helene K. Knoph

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: +47 47868447

guri@leifgrimsrud.no

Simen Andersen

Stikningsleder, Ingeniør

Mobil: +74 907 25 592

simen@leifgrimsrud.no

Ole Kristian Buer

Prosjekt- og anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 90662197

ole.kristian@leifgrimsrud.no

Roy Magne Thoresen

Produksjonsleder jernbane

Mobil: +47 90808279

roymagne@leifgrimsrud.no

Lars-Marius Brekke

Sivilingeniør, anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 40246331

larsmarius@leifgrimsrud.no

Per Marius Stokkedal

Oppmålingsingeniør

Mobil: 97735053

permarius@leifgrimsrud.no

Anne Lena Stubberud

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: +47 97985298

anne.lena.stubberud@kystmiljo.no

Nils Vaglen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 901 97 830

Nils.Vaglen@leifgrimsrud.no

Trond Aadahl

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 971 13 044

trond@leifgrimsrud.no

Petter Skår Johansen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 908 42 815

psj@leifgrimsrud.no

Bjørn Ivar Bekkevold

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 928 12 209

bekkevold@leifgrimsrud.no

Willy Kristiansen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 97 52 82 35

willy@leifgrimsrud.no

Kim Robert Damlien

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 97134805

kimrobert@leifgrimsrud.no

Jo-Are Langsholt

Anleggsleder Kystmiljø

Mobil: +47 99477243

jal@kystmiljo.no

Freddy Friberg

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 48242343

freddy.friberg@leifgrimsrud.no

Bjørn Olavesen

Formann i bergsprengningsavdelingen

Mobil: +47 95253147

olaves@leifgrimsrud.no

Svend Landsverk

Verksmester

Mobil: +47 911 00 178

Svend.Landsverk@leifgrimsrud.no